C. K. Gentry


Listen to What I See - $1.99 (ebook)

Purchase Here

Print this pageAdd to Favorite
C. K. Gentry is a novelist living in the Phoenix area. His first novel, Listen to What I See, was released in June 2008. It chronicles the life of an introverted farm boy becoming a wealthy young man and details his life as he finds true love complicated by the need for a clandestine existence.
Gentry's second novel, A Broken Wing, was released February 2012. This novel takes the reader on a journey with C. K. overcoming a tragic death and facing challenges that question his sanity. He finds himself unexpectedly confronted with a past that must be resolved.

A Broken Wing
A Broken Wing
ISBN: 978-1-4626-6546-4
Listen to What I See
Listen to What I See
ISBN: 1-60610-194-3
(If you like "fifty shades of grey",
you love "Listen to What I See".)
Be sure to sign the Guestbook!




© C. K. Gentry 2012